10 Interesting Dividend Articles from the Last Week

These are my highlights from the week from other investing sites, dividend blogs, and white papers.

articles

Dividends don’t lie;  http://www.myajc.com/business/personal-finance/wes-moss-dividends-don-lie/l1mLUFeyh0V22yJmYjMfhJ/

Seeking Safe Dividends? Check the Payout Ratio;  http://www.barrons.com/articles/seeking-safe-dividends-check-the-payout-ratio-1492836659

The Magic Of Rising Dividends;  http://www.valuewalk.com/2017/05/magic-rising-dividends/

Focusing on low beta stocks with a history of increasing dividends;  http://www.moneysense.ca/save/investing/low-beta-stocks/

Warren Buffett Says Berkshire Hathaway Stock May Start Paying Dividends;  http://fortune.com/2017/05/06/warren-buffett-berkshire-hathaway-stock-dividend/

These 3 Stocks Just Raised Their Dividends;    https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/05/08/these-3-stocks-just-raised-their-dividends.aspx

5 Popular Dividends To Sell Now;  https://www.forbes.com/sites/brettowens/2017/04/19/5-popular-dividends-to-sell-now/#7ac003f621f8

What’s Better for Shareholders — Dividends or Buybacks?  http://www.foxbusiness.com/markets/2017/05/05/ask-fool-what-better-for-shareholders-dividends-or-buybacks.html 

Socially Responsible Dividends In An ETF;  http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/socially-responsible-dividends-etf

Undervalued Dividend Growth Stock of the Week;  http://dailytradealert.com/2017/05/07/undervalued-dividend-growth-stock-of-the-week-134/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s